My thoughs on the last Harry Potter book.

Well I’ve been home for about a week now, with 24/7 internet connection, yet I have not posted because I could not think of anything worth posting.

My thoughts regarding The seventh and last Harry Potter book. No spoilers.

Well, I think it’s a good book, but not as good as some seem to express though. It is entertaining most of the time, and has a large amount of surprises, it is not a very long book. It is about 600 pages in large writing, it’s also easy to read as are all the other Harry Potter books. And it’s a lot better than the 6th book.

2 Comments

  1. Nicola said,

    August 14, 2007 at 12:19 pm

    I actually enjoyed this one more than the last two in the series. This might have been because it tied everything together.

    It might also be that now we can put the *Harry Potter* hype to bed – some of which I think detracts from the good that has been done by the series.

  2. Ragnar said,

    August 14, 2007 at 11:36 pm

    Definately better than the 6th book.. Didn’t really like that one at all.. The 6th book was such a dissapointment to me that i considered not reathing the 7th. But I had no other books at the time, neither could I find any other interesting books in the bookstore so I decided to buy it.. And I’m glad that i did 🙂 The whole book was a lot more entertaining to me this time 🙂


Leave a Reply

