This is a bad blog, right ?

I’ve been thinking a bit about this blog and I have found that even I don’t like it espescially much. Yet somehow I seem to winning battles in the Battle of the Blogs sections of Blogexplosion. So I can’t stop myself from wondering what people see in my blog. Allthough I am certain noone will lower themselves to comment to a post on such a bad blog I’d like to ask you if it is a bad blog and want you to answer sincerely.

I am losing sight of why I keep blogging on this blog when even I think it is bad, so I’d like some evaluations before I decide to keep going or not. As you can see my motivation is taking a vacation.. Lol

10 Comments

  1. melanie said,

    August 12, 2007 at 5:25 am

    Here via BOTB and I haven’t had a chance to read to many posts. You do need is a fresh redesign. This is a whole lotta green especially on the bigger monitors.

  2. Dave said,

    August 12, 2007 at 8:37 am

    I think green is just fine – nice design 🙂

  3. Ragnar said,

    August 12, 2007 at 9:09 am

    Yeah I don’t mind the green either, or else i would have picked another theme 🙂

  4. Mr. Fabulous said,

    August 12, 2007 at 9:30 am

    I like the green and the design. Not enough pics of me, but that is a common problem I have with other blogs 🙂

  5. Ragnar said,

    August 12, 2007 at 9:41 am

    Yeah, same goes for me.. I like picture blogs and mainly picture based blogs.. But mix pictures with good writing.. That works as well.. 🙂 I just can’t seem to find pictures to post on my blog without feeling like I stole them.

  6. aboyfromindia said,

    August 13, 2007 at 6:54 am

    I like this blog…it seems very professionally designed.

  7. Ragnar said,

    August 13, 2007 at 1:02 pm

    aboyfromindia – It’s not even a custom.. And yes it seems so to me as well o.o But it wasn’t really that I meant with this post o.o

  8. Nicola said,

    August 14, 2007 at 12:16 pm

    Don’t be so hard on yourself ………

  9. Ragnar said,

    August 15, 2007 at 3:00 am

    Nicola, It is somehow part of my nature to be hard on myself..

  10. hotdogman said,

    August 16, 2007 at 1:57 am

    It’s “losing sight” not “loosing sight” FERCRYINOUTLOUD!


Leave a Reply

